About the Health Care Council of Illinois

HCCI Board Members:
Steve Wannemacher (Co-Chair)  Shael Bellows (Co-Chair)
Barry Ray Floyd Schlossberg
Daniel Weiss Bob Hartman
Full-Time Staff:
Pat Comstock Executive Director
Donna Ginther Deputy Director
Andy Chusid Political Director
Amanda Ginther Communication and Strategic Planning Director
Mary Button Office/Research Assistant
Office Locations:  
Springfield Office: 
1149 W. Edwards St., Suite C
Springfield, IL 62704
(217) 544-4224 
Chicago Office:  
3500 W. Peterson Ave., Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60659
(773) 478-6613  


© The Health Care Council of Illinois 2013.